1-888-209-4344 Mon - Fri 09:00 - 17:00 6450 Northam Dr, Mississauga, ON L4V 1H9
1-888-209-4344 Mon - Fri 09:00 - 17:00 6450 Northam Dr, Mississauga, ON L4V 1H9

Contact Us

Get In Touch

Click on your region to view your sales manager.

US Regional Managers

Vic Barnhill
Tel: 866-258-0063
Cell: 708-267-8245
Office: 708-258-0063
Fax: 708-258-0064
Email: vic@cousinspackaging.com

Jim Britt
Tel: 866-349-5987
Cell: 570-510-0111
Office: 570-829-5879
Fax: 570-829-5879
Email: jim@cousinspackaging.com


Mark Carraway
Cell: 317-281-6301
Email: mark@cousinspackaging.com

 

US Regional Managers

Carson Howard
Tel: 844-382-6491
Cell: 936-203-9196
Office: 936-760-2850
Email: carson@cousinspackaging.com

Ron Perrine
Tel: 877-516-3367
Cell: 615-943-3552
Office: 615-273-3682
Fax: 615-273-3683
Email: ron@cousinspackaging.com

International Sales Manager

Vic Barnhill
Tel: 866-258-0063
Cell: 708-267-8245
Office: 708-258-0063
Fax: 708-258-0064
Email: vic@cousinspackaging.com

Canadian Sales Manager 

Fred Cousineau
Tel: 519-766-0707
Fax: 519-766-0807
Email: fredc@cousineaupackaging.com

Territory: Canada

Leave us your info

and we will get back to you.
Bitnami